企業社會責任政策
企業管治
安全健康
環境保護
關懷社會
關顧團隊

金城以可持續理念作為指導價值和日常運作的宗旨,並將營運模式與社會責任緊密結合。通過將社會責任融入董事會決策,集團在各個業務領域都遵從最高操守及可持續原則,從而堅持為客戶及公眾提供優質可靠的服務。

我們的業務
集團堅持在所有商業活動中的高度誠信,以及在所有合約與採購過程中的公平營運環境。多年來,金城不斷追求進步、做到最好,同時亦為業界的可持續發展作出貢獻。

我們的人力資源
除了遵守相關法例規定,集團更為員工提供關懷和良好支援的環境,確保工作間的安全和健康。集團平等、公平地向每位員工提供培訓、發展和進步的機會,同時亦通過建立各種內部溝通渠道,聆聽和尊重所有員工的意見。

我們的環境
在環保方面,集團已超越現行法例要求和業界標準,通過制定、執行有關污染和廢物控制的策略,力求將日常運作對環境的影響減至最低。有關委員會負責監察環保表現,以及定期檢討環境管理措施。此外,集團還通過對員工及分判商的教育,積極推廣環保文化。

我們的社區
作為一間富有關顧文化、致力可持續發展的企業,金城一直以積極貢獻社會為重要使命。集團致力減少工作對所在社區的影響,注重社區的各項需要。我們期望成為良好企業公民,並透過商業運作和定期捐款、社區項目等鼓勵員工參與的慈善活動,為社會帶來正面影響。

CSR Policy
Corporate Governance
Safety & Health
Environmental Protection
Social Contribution
Team Engagement

The adoption of a sustainability approach has enabled Kum Shing's growth and made possible its constant high level of service to its clients and the public over the decades. We are committed to the highest ethics in all business areas and the sustainability principle by incorporating social responsibility into board-level decisions.

Our Business
We maintain an impeccable integrity in all our business doings and a fair operating environment in contracting and procurement processes. We constantly strive to pursue continuous improvement and best practice while contributing to the sustainability of the industry.

Our People
We provide a caring and supportive working environment where a safe and healthy workplace is guaranteed, besides compliance with statutory requirements. Every employee is treated equally and fairly with opportunities for training and development as well as advancement. Various channels are set up to facilitate communication within the company to ensure employees’ views are heard and respected.

Our Environment
Going beyond legal requirements and industry standards, we care for the environment by formulating and executing pollution and waste control policies to ensure environmental impacts are minimized in our daily operations. Committees are formed to closely monitor our environmental performance and review environmental management practices in time. We proactively develop initiatives to promote an environmentally responsible culture through education to employees and sub-contractors.

Our Community
Our dedication to the community is central to our mission as a caring company striving for sustainable development. We strive to minimize works impact to the community we operate in and respect the needs of the community. We aspire to be a supportive corporate citizen and create a beneficial impact to society through our business and philanthropic activities with regular donations and community projects, in which employees are encouraged to participate.