金城工程學院
技術訓練學校
在職培訓計劃
工作實習計劃

金城一直秉持「以人為本」的理念,將員工視為最重要的資產。我們持續投資技術訓練與培訓設施,成立「金城工程學院」,一方面確保前線員工得到適切訓練,以應對快速增長、日益複雜的建造工程業務;另一方面亦致力吸納和培訓生力軍,加強年輕人對行業的認識與認同。

在工種培訓方面,學院設有三大培訓中心,提供多個工程領域的訓練項目。員工修畢部分課程並通過評核後可取得相關熟練技工註冊資格,開拓個人在工程領域的理想前途。

針對不同學歷和事業目標的年輕人,學院提供相應的在職培訓計劃,關顧學員們於不同階段的個人與專業發展,從而培育理論與工作經驗俱備的員工。

此外,近年來年輕人對建造工程行業的興趣增加,我們為不同學業階段的學生提供不同專業領域的實習和工作體驗,讓他們了解行業充滿活力的前景,希望他們將來有機會投身業界,共同建設繁榮香港。

Kum Shing Academy
Technical Training School
On-The-Job Training
Internship & Placement

Underpinning everything Kum Shing does as a company is the emphasis we place on our biggest asset: our people. Our ongoing investment in technical training and training facilities, together with the establishment of Kum Shing Academy, ensures our team receives the appropriate training to cope with the rapid expansion and increasing complexity of our construction and engineering business. The Academy is also devoted to attract young people and strengthen their understanding and recognition of the industry.

The Academy runs 3 training centers which provide a variety of technical training programs for specific trades of construction. Upon completion of certain training courses and passing of assessments of related trade divisions, trainees can obtain qualification of worker registration, laying the cornerstone for their career development in the engineering field.

KS Academy also provides On-The-Job Training to young entrants according to their qualifications and career goals. Taking care of their personal and professional development at different stages, we aim at nurturing a team that possesses both theoretical knowledge and practical work experience.

Interest in construction and engineering industry grows in recent years among young people. We offer students internship and placement opportunities in different areas of the business appropriate for their educational stages, allowing a better understanding of the vibrant future of the industry. We hope more young aspirants will take to the industry, and build the prosperous future for Hong Kong together with us.